Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Jean Maher
Phone: 864-365-4036
jean@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$279,000 For Sale
245 Shoreside Dr
Martin, GA 30557
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
0.4 acre lot - MLS# 20167707
Property Photo
1/24

Description

Renovated 3+ BR/3 BA Lake Hartwell home with expansive lake view and single covered slip dock. Open floor plan includes great room with fireplace, eating space and kitchen with new cabinets and appliances. Hardwood floors. Master on the main with vaulted wood ceiling. Extra room for media/office/etc. Lakeside screen porch and deck. Unfinished basement and two car garage for storing lake toys. Covered slip dock to replace old dock in place with acceptable offer. Agent related to Seller.

Features

  • Zip Code: 30557
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Middle School: Georgia Area
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level
  • Lot Description: Water View,Gentle Slope,Underground Utilities,Shade Trees,Water Access
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Zone - Green
  • Sf Range: 1250-1499
  • Specialty Rooms: Living/Dining Combination,Laundry Room
  • Status Category: Active
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description
  • Water: Public Water
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Utilities On Site: Electric,Public Water,Septic
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Lakeview Height
  • Subdivision: Lakeview Height
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Style: Contemporary
  • Stories: Two
  • Storage Space: Basement,Garage,Boat Storage
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan,Cable TV Available,Countertops-Laminate,Fireplace
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Baths (full): 3
  • Basement: Yes, Inside Entrance, Walkout, Unfinished
  • Area: 660-Stephens County, Ga
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dishwasher,Microwave - Built in,Water Heater - Electric
  • Age Range: 31-50 Years
  • Acres: 0.4000
  • Acreage Range: .25 to .49
  • # Of Full Baths: Three
  • # Of Bedrooms: Three
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling System Type: Central Forced,Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Stephens County
  • High School: Georgia Area
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump,Multizoned,Electricity
  • Garage: Two-Car, Detached Garage
  • Foundation: Basement
  • Floors: Carpet,Ceramic Tile,Hardwood
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Exterior Finish: Cement Planks
  • Exterior Features: Deck,Porch-Front,Porch-Screened,Driveway - Circular
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • Dock Features: Covered,Wheeled Gangwalk
  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 2

Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-05-22.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification