Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Jean Maher
Phone: 864-365-4036
jean@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $60,000 Sold-Co-Op By Mls Member
407 Meredith Lake Road
Townville, SC 29689
15.44 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20170694
Property Photo
1/6

Sold

Sold for $60,000 on Jun 15, 2017

Description

Gorgeous property at end of road. Lake frontage. While property is not dockable, there is lake frontage to enjoy. Located in a quiet serene area. Some views. Property is priced to sell.

Features

  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Selling Agent: 39
  • Status Category: Sold
  • Sold Price: 60000
  • Sold Date: 2017-06-15
  • Acreage Range: 10-25.99
  • Sub Type: Acreage/Farm
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Road Frontage: County Road
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Manufactured Homes: Manufactured Allowed
  • Lot Description: Waterfront,Wooded,Water View,Trees - Mixed,Gentle Slope
  • Listing Status: Sold-Co-Op By Mls Member
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Area: 105-Anderson County, Sc
  • Acres: 15.4400
  • Zip Code: 29689
Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-07-20.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification