Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$329,000 For Sale
Lot C & D Springfield Rd
Anderson, SC 29626
2.25 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20171392
Property Photo
1/8

Description

Two BIG open water lots with covered slip docks in place. Beautiful sailboat waters! Large 2+ acre property with gentle slope with cleared site for building. Extremely deep water in front of dock, no concerns here if a drought. Power pole and light at shoreline. Very nice homes on the street, close to grocery stores and convenient to Anderson and Portman Marina. Perfect spot for swimming right off the dock. Survey and septic permits available, ready to build your dream full time home or weekend retreat. These two lots are being sold together at a discount but can be purchased individually for 169K(Lot C) and 145K(Lot D)

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-4.99
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Lakeside Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Utilities Available: Electric,Public Water
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description
  • Lot Description: Waterfront,Water View,Water Access,Trees - Mixed,Gentle Slope
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Acres: 2.2500
  • Area: 105-Anderson County, Sc
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Covered,Light Pole,Wheeled Gangwalk,Existing Dock
  • Elementary School: McLees Elem
  • High School: Westside High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features/Zones: Dockable by Permit,Green/By Application
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Zip Code: 29626
Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-07-25.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification