Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Jean Maher
Phone: 864-365-4036
jean@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$79,900 For Sale
525 Co Bird
Westminster, SC 29693
4 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1.25 acre lot - MLS# 20171872
Property Photo
1/13

Description

INVESTOR MUST SELL!! Over one acre with a dock in place on nice water, four bedroom brick underpinned doublewide is in great condition with new heat pump. Fantastic property at a bargain price. Private and peaceful area. Rented, lease in place until June at $800 per month

Features

  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 4
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Water View,Gentle Slope,Water Access
  • Middle School: West Oak Middle
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 1750-1999
  • Status Category: Active
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Mobile Home - Doublewide
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Water: Public Water
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan,Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings,Connection-Dryer-Electric,Connection - Washer
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 2
  • # Of Bedrooms: Four
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • Acreage Range: 1 to 3.99
  • Acres: 1.2510
  • Age Range: 6-10 Years
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dishwasher,Water Heater - Electric
  • Area: 201-Oconee County, Sc
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Elementary School: Orchard Park El
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Foundation: Brick Underpinned(Mobile)
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Zip Code: 29693
Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-06-26.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification