Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Jean Maher
Phone: 864-365-4036
jean@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$282,700 For Sale
180 Greenpeace Way
Martin, GA 30557
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home - MLS# 20172111
Property Photo
1/26

Description

Lake Hartwell home with covered slip dock includes second dockable lot next door. Keep for added privacy or sell separately. Sunny 4BR/3BA lakefront home has a two-story family room with rock fireplace with ventless gas logs, master on the main level and eat-in kitchen with a desk. Laundry conveniently located next to kitchen. Loft overlooks family room. Finished basement with den, bedroom with walk-in closet and bathroom. Large unfinished area for storing lake toys. A screen porch spans the back of the house, walk out to open deck for grilling. Easy walk to the covered slip dock on deep water. Furnishings included - use immediately! Income-producing through vacation rentals.

Features

  • Zip Code: 30557
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Middle School: Franklin County
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level,Double Sink
  • Lot Description: Water View,Gentle Slope,Water Access
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Dockable By Permit,Zone - Green
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 2750-2999
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description
  • Water: Public Water
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Utilities On Site: Electric,Propane Gas,Public Water,Septic
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Style: Cape Cod, Traditional
  • Stories: One and a Half
  • Storage Space: Basement
  • Status Category: Active
  • Specialty Rooms: Loft,Recreation Room
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan,Some 9' Ceilings,Walk-In Closet,Countertops-Laminate,Alarm System-Owned,Some Window Trtm
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Basement: Yes, Inside Entrance, Finished, Walkout, Daylight, Full, Cooled
  • Area: 620-Franklin County, Ga
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dishwasher,Dryer,Refrigerator,Washer,Water Heater - Electric,Microwave - Count
  • Age Range: 11-20 Years
  • Acreage Range: .50 to .99
  • # Of Full Baths: Three
  • # Of Bedrooms In Basement: 1
  • # Of Bedrooms: Four
  • # Of Baths In Basement: 1
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 1
  • Baths (full): 3
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • High School: Franklin County
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump,Electricity
  • Foundation: Basement
  • Floors: Carpet,Concrete,Hardwood
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl / Aluminum Trim
  • Exterior Features: Deck,Patio,Porch-Front,Porch-Screened,Grill - Gas
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • Dock Features: Covered,Light Pole,Power,Wheeled Gangwalk
  • County/Area: Franklin County
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 1

Video

http://tour.circlepix.com/home/ZLXJBN

Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-05-29.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification