Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Jean Maher
Phone: 864-365-4036
jean@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$100,000 For Sale
1024 Pine Lake
Townville, SC 29689
Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20175332
Property Photo
1/4

Description

Nice fully cleared double lot with 100 feet of lake frontage. Great views and gentle slope to the platform dock. The camper in place conveys with lot and is connected to a septic tank with electric and water service. Can be used as a weekend getaway or as a place to stay while you build. Nice location just minutes from I-85 exit 11 and convenient to Anderson, Clemson or Seneca. Great affordable game day weekend retreat for Clemson football games.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Utilities Available: Electric,Public Water,Septic
  • Utilities On Site: Electric,Septic Tank,Public Water,Well-Private
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Manufactured Homes: Manufactured Allowed
  • Lot Description: Waterfront,Water View,Water Access,Level,Gentle Slope
  • Area: 104-Anderson County, Sc
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Platform
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features/Zones: Dockable by Permit
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Zip Code: 29689

Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-05-29.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification