Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Jean Maher
Phone: 864-365-4036
jean@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $240,000 Sold-Co-Op By Mls Member
1290 Carradine Rd
Seneca, SC 29678
18 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20175471
Property Photo
1/13

Sold Date:

May 26, 2017

Sold Price:

$240,000

Description

Rare opportunity! 18+ acres with 1,000+ feet of water frontage, approved for a covered slip dock and just 8 minutes to Clemson. Property surrounds a nice cove that opens up to very deep waters. A platform dock is already in place in the cove, approved covered slip dock location is at the point on beautiful open water with 220 degree lake views. Multiple fantastic building sites including a fully cleared former homesite. Asphalt road/path in place from near road to corp line close to platform dock. A piece of history, land has been in the same family since before the lake was created. Many possibilities! Ideal for multiple families or a single residence with room for a workshop, barn or anything else. New survey done in 2016.

Features

  • Sold Price: 240000
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Selling Agent: 5238
  • Sold Date: 2017-05-26
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Status Category: Sold
  • Acreage Range: 10-25.99
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Utilities Available: Public Water,Septic
  • Utilities On Site: Electric,Septic Tank
  • Zip Code: 29678
  • Middle School: Seneca Middle
  • Lot Description: Corner,Cul-de-Sac,Waterfront,Wooded,Water View,Water Access,Trees - Mixed,Level,Gentle Slope
  • Listing Status: Sold-Co-Op By Mls Member
  • Acres: 18.0000
  • Area: 202-Oconee County, Sc
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Dock Features: Platform,Existing Dock
  • Elementary School: Code Elem
  • High School: Seneca High
  • Kind Farm: Timberland
  • Lake Features/Zones: Green/By Application,Red/Prohibited
  • Lake Front: Yes

Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-05-29.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification