Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Jean Maher
Phone: 864-365-4036
jean@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$315,000 For Sale
102 Windy Point
Townville, SC 29689
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1.29 acre lot - MLS# 20175668
Property Photo
1/36

Description

Lakefront house with additional buildable lake lot. You will absolutely love the big, open water views and level lots offered at Windy Point. This newer home was built in 2010. Offering an open, kitchen -living area with lakeside dining. A screened porch is adjacent to the family room. Split bedroom plan with one bedroom off kitchen area and two bedrooms to other side of home. The basement is ready for you to finish off giving you an additional bedroom and bath (already plumbed) along with a rec area and plenty of storage space. Buildable lakefront lot is to right of home. This home is being offered completely furnished. Yes everything stays! The pontoon boat is available for purchase. Red zone lots.

Features

  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Zip Code: 29689
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Windy Point
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Area: 105-Anderson County, Sc
  • Acres: 1.2900
  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 3
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan,Connection-Dryer-Electric,Connection - Washer,Walk-In Closet,Countertops-Solid Surfc,Cou
  • Lake Features: Zone - Yellow
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lot Description: Level,Water View,Shade Trees,Water Access
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 1250-1499
  • Storage Space: Basement,Garage
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Ranch
  • Subdivision: Windy Point
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 2
  • # Of Bedrooms: Three
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • Acreage Range: .50 to .99
  • Age Range: 6-10 Years
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dishwasher,Dryer,Microwave - Built in,Refrigerator,Washer,Cook Top - Smooth,Wa
  • Basement: Yes, Inside Entrance, Walkout, Full
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • Exterior Features: Patio,Porch-Screened
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Floors: Carpet,Vinyl
  • Foundation: Basement
  • Garage: Two-Car, Attached Garage
  • Water: Public Water
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-05-29.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification