Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Jean Maher
Phone: 864-365-4036
jean@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$70,000 For Sale
8 + 9 Rock Creek Bay
Fair Play, SC 29643
10.87 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20180848
Property Photo
1/7

Description

Almost 11 acre tract in a wonderful private development just minutes to SC I-85 exit one. Nice bold creek that feeds Lake Hartwell and borders the back property line. Approximately 500 feet of corp frontage for access to the lake. Multiple great building spots to have your home by the creek and hear the water from the deck. Very scenic tract of land! Lots can also be purchased individually for 45K(lot 8) and 35K(lot 9).

Features

  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Acreage Range: 10-25.99
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Surface Water: Creek(s)
  • Utilities Available: Public Water
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Acres: 10.8700
  • Area: 206-Oconee County, Sc
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Creek,Wooded,Trees - Mixed,Gentle Slope
  • Zip Code: 29643
Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-07-20.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification