Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Jean Maher
Phone: 864-365-4036
jean@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$250,000 For Sale
120 Harrison Harbor Way
Anderson, SC 29625
0.57 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20181468
Property Photo
1/9

Description

Build your dream home on this gorgeous waterfront lot located in a beautiful and well established gated community! The land has been completely cleared up to the Corp Line. It's a short and easy walk to your covered double slip dock - year round deep water. Grab this lot before someone else does - it is the last lake lot in this fantastic subdivision! Great location, conveniently located near I-85, shopping and schools. Please call listing agent for showings - gate code needed.

Features

  • Zip Code: 29625
  • Acres: 0.5700
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Harrison Harbor
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Road Frontage: Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Subdivision: Harrison Harbor
  • Surface Water: Lake(s)
  • Utilities Available: Electric,Public Water,Septic,Cable
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Middle School: Lakeside Middle
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Area: 107-Anderson County, Sc
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Existing Dock
  • Elementary School: Whitehall Elem
  • High School: Westside High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake Features/Zones: Dockable by Permit,Green/By Application
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lot Description: Waterfront,Water View,Water Access,Trees - Mixed,Level,Gentle Slope
Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-07-20.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification