Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Jean Maher
Phone: 864-365-4036
jean@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$125,000 For Sale
118 Crosby Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643
2 beds, 1 bath | Mobile Home
0.23 acre lot - MLS# 20181713
Property Photo
1/29

Description

Lake Hartwell living! This sweet Vintage 1966 Brittany Mobile Home with 2 Bedrooms, 1 Full Bath and central air is a must see! Public water and septic. Enjoy the summers on a 12 x 40 ft screened porch overlooking the lake. An easy walk to the water on this gently sloped lot with 80 ft of shoreline and a platform dock with new material waiting for your boat! Rip Rock in place. A large storage building for all your toys. Convenient to Glenn Ferry Landing boat launch open year round. Or you can build your own castle on this beautiful lot conveniently located just a few miles off Exit 4 Hwy I-85.

Features

  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Zip Code: 29643
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Roof: Composition Shingles,Metal
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Other Room 2 Size: Screen Deck 40x12
  • Other Room 1 Size: Kitchen 9x8
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level
  • Lot SqFt: 10018.8
  • Lot Description: Wooded,Water View,Gentle Slope,Shade Trees,Water Access
  • Sf Range: 0-999
  • Specialty Rooms: Breakfast Area
  • Status Category: Active
  • Water: Public Water
  • Utilities On Site: Electric,Public Water,Septic
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Merry Hill Esta
  • Subdivision: Merry Hill Esta
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Style: Mobile Home - Singlewide
  • Stories: One
  • Storage Space: Outbuildings
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Cooling System Type: Central Forced
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Baths (full): 1
  • Area: 105-Anderson County, Sc
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Refrigerator,Water Heater - Electric,Microwave - Countertop
  • Age Range: 31-50 Years
  • Acreage Range: Under .25
  • # Of Full Baths: One
  • # Of Bedrooms: Two
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 1
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Platform,Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Deeded Slip,Dockable By Permit,Zone - Green,Community Boat Ramp
  • Interior Lot Features: Boat Slip Included
  • Interior Features: Ceilings-Smooth,Countertops-Laminate,Some Window Trtmnts Stay
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Heating System Type: No Heat
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Floors: Vinyl
  • Exterior Finish: Aluminum Siding,Vinyl / Aluminum Trim
  • Exterior Features: Deck,Porch-Screened,Tilt-Out Windows,Driveway - Other
  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 2

Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-05-29.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification