Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $100,000 Sold-Inner Office
Open Waters Court
Martin, GA 30557
1.12 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20181819
Property Photo
1/7

Sold

Sold for $100,000 on Jul 10, 2017

Description

Beautiful 1.12 acre point lot on Lake Hartwell. Covered slip dock with 60' gangwalk included with sale. Always have water under your dock at this DEEP WATER location. There's a mix of hardwoods and pines framing a gorgeous view of the lake. Gentle slope to the water. Lot has been mostly cleared and graded. No mobile homes. Private setting.

Features

  • Sold Price: 100000
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Selling Agent: 4116
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Sold Date: 2017-07-10
  • Acreage Range: 1-4.99
  • Middle School: Stephens County
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Sold
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Utilities Available: Electric,Public Water,Septic,Propane Gas
  • Zip Code: 30557
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Lot Description: Waterfront,Water View,Water Access,Gentle Slope
  • Listing Status: Sold-Inner Office
  • Acres: 1.1200
  • Area: 660-Stephens County, Ga
  • County/Area: Georgia County
  • Dock Features: Covered,Wheeled Gangwalk,Existing Dock
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • High School: Stephens County
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake Features/Zones: Green/By Application
  • Lake Front: Yes

Video

http://tour.circlepix.com/home/A2WLPS/0--Open-Waters-Court-Martin-GA-20181819
Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-07-25.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification