Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Jean Maher
Phone: 864-365-4036
jean@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$49,450 For Sale
Cherokee Road
Townville, SC 29689
1 acre | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20182495
Property Photo
1/12

Description

You absolutely have to see this piece of property to appreciate what it has to offer. Hard to find interior one acre Lake Hartwell building lot with great views of the lake. This is a gorgeous lot in a quiet serene community. Property fronts on both sides of Cherokee Road. Located in a community with restrictions to protect property values but there are NO HOA fees. Lakefront homes in this community are $400K+. Gorgeous sunset views from this property.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-4.99
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: County Road,Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Cherokee Point
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Cherokee Point
  • Usda: Yes
  • Utilities Available: Electric,Public Water,Cable,Propane Gas,Telephone
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Lot Description: Water View,Trees - Hardwood
  • Acres: 1.0000
  • Area: 105-Anderson County, Sc
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: No Dock
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Lot Features: No Slip
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Front: Interior Lot
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Zip Code: 29689

Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-05-22.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification