Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Jean Maher
Phone: 864-365-4036
jean@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$115,500 For Sale
503 East Lakes
Townville, SC 29689
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
0.59 acre lot - MLS# 20182590
Property Photo
1/10

Description

Fantastic affordable lakefront getaway on a level lot with dock in place. Home features covered front porch, open living areas, kitchen with large walk in pantry, over sized master suite includes walk in closet and garden tub. The relaxing lake side sun room has a gas line for easily adding a fireplace. Gentle slope from home to the platform dock. Spacious storage building, two car carport, two year old heat pump and refrigerator, washer and dryer included. Great location just 15 minutes to Clemson and convenient to I-85. Boat to the football games! Owner financing is available!

Features

  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Zip Code: 29689
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level,Full Bath,Tub - Garden,Walk-In Closet
  • Lot Description: Level,Water View,Gentle Slope,Water Access
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Sf Range: 1000-1249
  • Specialty Rooms: Sun Room
  • Status Category: Active
  • Water: Public Water
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Eastlake Subd.
  • Subdivision: Eastlake Subd.
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Style: Mobile Home - Doublewide
  • Stories: One
  • Storage Space: Outbuildings
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Zone - Green
  • Interior Features: Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings,Connection-Dryer-Electric,Connection - Washer,Walk-In Closet,Garden Tub
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Area: 101-Anderson County, Sc
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dryer,Refrigerator,Washer
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Acres: 0.5900
  • Acreage Range: .50 to .99
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • # Of Bedrooms: Two
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • Garage: Two-Car, Detached Carport
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Floors: Carpet,Vinyl
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Exterior Features: Porch-Front
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • Dock Features: Storage
  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 2

Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-05-22.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification