Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$159,900 For Sale
26 Harbor Gate Drive
Anderson, SC 29625
3 beds, 2 baths | Condo - MLS# 20185629
Property Photo
1/19

Description

This 3 bedroom/2 bath condo is in excellent condition; truly move-in ready. Spectacular views of the lake from your private balcony. Refrigerator, washer and dryer included in sale. Amenities include pool, clubhouse, tennis courts and multiple community docks. If you need a boat slip, there are usually some available for rent or sale; or rent one at nearby Portman Marina. Very convenient to I-85, grocery, other shopping and dining at The Galley & Nami's. Most furniture/furnishings available for sale with acceptable offer. Lake Hartwell offers a wonderful lifestyle, whether full or part time.

Features

  • Zip Code: 29625
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Property Type: Condo
  • Pool or Spa: Yes See Community Amenities
  • Pool: Yes See Community Amenities
  • Middle School: Lakeside Middle
  • Master Suite Features: Full Bath
  • Lot Description: Water View,Gentle Slope,Shade Trees,Water Access
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Sewer: Private Sewer Company
  • Sf Range: 1250-1499
  • Status Category: Active
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description
  • Water: Public Water
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Utilities On Site: Cable,Electric,Public Water,Telephone
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Harbor Gate
  • Subdivision: Harbor Gate
  • Sub Type: Condo
  • Style: Traditional
  • Stories: One
  • Lake Features: Community Dock
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Area: 107-Anderson County, Sc
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dishwasher,Dryer,Microwave - Built in,Refrigerator,Washer,Water Heater - Elect
  • Age Range: 31-50 Years
  • Acreage Range: Under .25
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • # Of Bedrooms: Three
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 2
  • Community Amenities: Club House,Dock,Gated Community,Pets Allowed,Tennis,Water Access,Pool
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Interior Features: Smoke Detector,Cable TV Available,Connection-Dryer-Electric,Connection - Washer,Countertops-Laminate
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • HOA Fee Includes: Exterior Maintenance,Lawn Maintenance,Pool,Recreation Facility
  • High School: Westside High
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Exterior Finish: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Balcony
  • Elementary School: New Prospect El
  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 3
Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-07-25.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification