Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Jean Maher
Phone: 864-365-4036
jean@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$189,900 For Sale
1495 Fennell Road
Anderson, SC 29625
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home - MLS# 20185682
Property Photo
1/13

Description

Want great water? Beautiful 15-20 foot deep clear water at the covered slip dock in a great spot just off a main channel! Home features cathedral ceilings, kitchen bar, open living areas, large lakeside deck, detached garage and a concrete golf cart path to the nearly new covered dock with composite decking. Fantastic location just five minutes from I-85 and less than 15 minutes to Clemson or Anderson. Great place for Clemson football weekends, boat to the games! Sold mostly furnished. Lot next door is also for sale at $150,000 and has a covered dock in place along with a golf cart path.

Features

  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Zip Code: 29625
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level,Full Bath,Tub - Garden
  • Lot Description: Water View,Water Access
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Zone - Green
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 1250-1499
  • Water: Public Water
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Style: Mobile Home - Doublewide
  • Stories: One
  • Status Category: Active
  • Specialty Rooms: Breakfast Area
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Interior Features: Smoke Detector,Intercom,Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings,Walk-In Shower
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Area: 101-Anderson County, Sc
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dishwasher,Refrigerator
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Acreage Range: .25 to .49
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • # Of Bedrooms: Three
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • Garage: One-Car, Detached Garage
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Exterior Features: Deck
  • Elementary School: Lafrance
  • Dock Features: Covered
  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 3

Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-05-29.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification