Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$239,000 For Sale
220 Lakeland Drive
Anderson, SC 29626
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
0.36 acre lot - MLS# 20185732
Property Photo
1/17

Description

Welcome to this 3BR ranch on Lake Hartwell. Sunroom/Dining RM with wrap around windows to enjoy beautiful lake views. Step up into the vintage kitchen with tile floors. FR flows to screen porch and outdoor deck. Easy maintenance cement block exterior with aluminum soffits and gutters. Over-sized paved driveway with plenty of room for family and guests to park. Big yard for everyone to be outdoors for games and activities. Swings and playhouse for added fun for little ones. Outbuilding with carport and storage or set up a workshop. Nicely landscaped and beautiful when the azaleas are blooming! Almost level walk to single covered slip dock. Although seller did not move the dock out, there is good deep water here to keep the dock floating.

Features

  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Zip Code: 29626
  • Sf Range: 1250-1499
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Roof: Architectural Shingles
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Middle School: Starr-Iva Middl
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level
  • Lot Description: Water View,Gentle Slope,Water Access
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Specialty Rooms: Laundry Room
  • Status Category: Active
  • Water: Public Water
  • Utilities On Site: Electric,Propane Gas,Public Water,Septic
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Lakeland Subd.
  • Subdivision: Lakeland Subd.
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Style: Ranch
  • Stories: One
  • Storage Space: Garage
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Zone - Green,Dock in Place with Lift
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan,Countertops-Laminate,Blinds
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Baths (full): 1
  • Area: 105-Anderson County, Sc
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dishwasher,Dryer,Refrigerator,Washer,Water Heater - Electric
  • Age Range: 31-50 Years
  • Acres: 0.3600
  • Acreage Range: .25 to .49
  • # Of Full Baths: One
  • # Of Bedrooms: Three
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 1
  • Cooling System Type: Central Forced
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • High School: Crescent High
  • Heating System Type: Propane Gas
  • Garage: Two-Car, Detached Garage
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Floors: Carpet,Ceramic Tile,Laminate
  • Exterior Finish: Concrete Block
  • Exterior Features: Deck,Porch-Screened
  • Elementary School: Starr Elem
  • Dock Features: Covered,Wheeled Gangwalk
  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 3

Video

http://tour.circlepix.com/home/DKT67S/220--Lakeland-Drive-Anderson-SC-20185732
Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-07-25.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification