Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Jean Maher
Phone: 864-365-4036
jean@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$279,900 For Sale
136 River Ridge
Martin, GA 30557
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
0.55 acre lot - MLS# 20186517
Property Photo
1/36

Description

Magnificent views and DEEP water! No need to ever move your dock. Low maintenance yard and concrete cart path to Covered Slip Dock w/ Upper Party Deck. Come have fun on Lake Hartwell! Living room with vaulted ceiling, hardwood floors and wood burning stove opens to a lakeside screen porch that spans the back of the house. Enjoy the wood stove or rely on the heat pump to heat and cool. Kitchen with stainless steel appliances, master on the main and a full bath with double-sink vanity and adjustable shower head. Lower level includes two bedrooms, full bath, laundry room with sink and extra office/storage/sleep space. Lower level deck is also screened. Workshop with storage area. Trailer and utility vehicle parking. Beautiful natural rock shoreline – no riprap needed. Make your Lake Hartwell memories here!

Features

  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Zip Code: 30557
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Middle School: Georgia Area
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level
  • Lot Description: Water View,Water Access
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Zone - Green
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Sf Range: 1500-1749
  • Specialty Rooms: Breakfast Area,Living/Dining Combination,Office/Study,Workshop,Laundry Room
  • Water: Public Water
  • Utilities On Site: Electric,Public Water,Septic
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Chateau Village
  • Subdivision: Chateau Village
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Style: Ranch
  • Stories: One
  • Storage Space: Basement,Outbuildings
  • Status Category: Active
  • Interior Features: Attic Fan,Ceiling Fan,Smoke Detector,Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings,Countertops-Laminate,Fireplace,Blinds,L
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • High School: Georgia Area
  • Basement: See Basement Details
  • Area: 660-Stephens County, Ga
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dishwasher,Disposal,Dryer,Refrigerator,Washer,Water Heater - Electric,Microwav
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Acres: 0.5500
  • Acreage Range: .50 to .99
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • # Of Bedrooms In Basement: 2
  • # Of Bedrooms: Three
  • # Of Baths In Basement: 1
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 1
  • Basement Details: Yes, Inside Entrance, Finished, Walkout, Daylight, Full, Heated, Cooled, Ceilings - Suspended
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • Foundation: Basement
  • Floors: Carpet,Ceramic Tile,Hardwood
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Exterior Finish: Cement Planks
  • Exterior Features: Deck,Driveway - Concrete,Porch-Front,Porch-Screened
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • Dock Features: Covered,Power
  • County/Area: Stephens County
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 1
Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-06-26.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification