Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Jean Maher
Phone: 864-365-4036
jean@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$194,599 For Sale
1111 Sunset Lane
Anderson, SC 29626
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
0.8 acre lot - MLS# 20187039
Property Photo
1/19

Description

Major price reduction - great lake lot to build your dream home with a bonus of a single wide mobile home to live in while you are building. .80 acres, great water, covered slip dock, very low corps line, etc. etc. The lot provides open water views, short walk to the lakefront and dock. Updated manufactured home great for a weekend get-away, permanent residence, or a temporary living situation while you build your dream home. Manufactured home has 2 BR/2BA and has been updated with laminate flooring, stainless steel Kitchen Aid stove and dishwasher. Open floor plan with living area, dining and kitchen in center of home. Large pantry in the kitchen. Door from living area leads to deck on the back to enjoy wonderful views of the lake in this tranquil serene setting. A newer storage building also goes with the property. Owner says there is a second septic system on the property closer to the lake which was installed many years ago in preparation for building a home. Owner makes no warranty of the condition of this system since it has never been used.

Features

  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 2
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Dockable By Permit,Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Water View,Gentle Slope,Water Access
  • Middle School: Robert Anderson Middle
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 0-999
  • Status Category: Active
  • Stories: One
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Water: Public Water
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • High School: Westside High
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 2
  • # Of Bedrooms: Two
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • Acreage Range: .50 to .99
  • Acres: 0.8000
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dryer,Refrigerator,Washer,Water Heater - Electric
  • Area: 105-Anderson County, Sc
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Covered
  • Elementary School: McLees Elem
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Floors: Carpet,Vinyl
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Zip Code: 29626

Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-05-22.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification