Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$34,900 Under Contract
69 Lake Russell Lane
Iva, SC 29655
1.02 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20187112
Property Photo
1/9

Description

Great lot walking distance from Felkel Landing and boat launch. The landing has a nice boat ramp and a very nice courtesy dock to make launching a breeze. The lot is a little over an acre, flat and has a well, power and septic already in place. Ready for you to build a small fishing cabin or can accommodate a single or doublewide. There is an aluminum carport for you to park your car or your boat when you are not out enjoying the lake. Great neighbors, and a great location.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-4.99
  • Road Frontage: County Road,Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Sold Date: 2017-07-31
  • Status Category: Pending
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Felkel Estates
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Felkel Estates
  • Utilities Available: Electric,Septic,Cable,Well-Private,Telephone
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Middle School: Abbeville Area
  • Manufactured Homes: Single Wide Allowed,Modular Allowed,Manufactured Allowed
  • Acres: 1.0200
  • Area: 510-Abbeville County, Sc
  • County/Area: Abbeville County
  • Elementary School: Abbeville Area
  • High School: Abbeville Area
  • Lake: Russell
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Under Contract
  • Lot Description: Cul-de-Sac,Waterfront,Wooded,Trees - Hardwood,Level
  • Zip Code: 29655
Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-07-25.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification