Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$49,900 For Sale
170 Green Tree Rd
Anderson, SC 29626
0.6 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20187372
Property Photo
1/19

Description

Don't let this one get away! Beautiful mostly cleared and level lot on Lake Hartwell. The lot is located at the end of a dead end street and is located directly across from a gorgeous subdivision. Very private setting as the property to its left is owned by the Corp of Engineers! It's a gentle walk to the lake where a beautiful sandy beach awaits. It is in a Yellow Zone and you can beach your boat! Sit you lawn chairs near the water and enjoy the gorgeous views or cast your lines - the fishing is great in this area! This property was approved for septic and already has a public water tap on it! This is perfect place for your dream home and at this price it won't last!

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Road Frontage: County Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Lakeside Estate
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Lakeside Estate
  • Surface Water: Lake(s)
  • Utilities Available: Electric,Public Water,Septic,Telephone
  • Utilities On Site: Public Water
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Middle School: Lakeside Middle
  • Manufactured Homes: Single Wide Allowed,Modular Allowed,Manufactured Allowed
  • Acres: 0.6000
  • Area: 107-Anderson County, Sc
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Elementary School: Centrvl Elem
  • High School: Westside High
  • Interior Lot Features: No Slip
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features/Zones: Yellow/Beach Only
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Waterfront,Water View,Water Access,Other,Level,Gentle Slope
  • Zip Code: 29626
Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-07-25.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification