Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $151,000 Sold-Inner Office
4105 Old Portman Rd
Anderson, SC 29626
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,494 sq ft, 3.31 acre lot - MLS# 20187499
Property Photo
1/34

Sold

Sold for $151,000 on Jul 20, 2017

Description

Great Brick Home on 3.31 acres. Quiet Neighborhood, close to town, good schools spacious 3 br 2 bath. large den with stone fireplace, huge laundry room with great storage. Bathrooms recently updated, new high efficiency windows, new hw heater, Tile in kitchen and dining room. House has ceiling fans in all rooms and has an alarm system. Concrete Block workshop behind house 28"x21" with a roll-up door and a man door. Perfect for boat or car storage with a ton of workshop space left. Floor to ceiling built-in shelves in shop. Shop is also alarmed. Shop has a 12'x28 ' shed wing off the back for equipment storage. Also has a 14'x9' chicken coop built in. Back yard is fenced for dogs, pasture partially cleared and partially fenced for horses. Lots of shade trees, really cool swing and a creek on the back of the lot.

Features

  • Zip Code: 29626
  • Sold Date: 2017-07-20
  • Sf Range: 1500-1749
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Selling Agent: 5558
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Roof: Architectural Shingles
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Other Room 1 Size: 21x28-Wkshp
  • Middle School: Lakeside Middle
  • Sold Price: 151000
  • Specialty Rooms: Workshop,Laundry Room
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description
  • Water: Public Water
  • Utilities On Site: Cable,Electric,Public Water,Septic,Telephone
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Style: Ranch
  • Stories: One
  • Storage Space: Outbuildings
  • Status Category: Sold
  • Sq.Ft.: 1494
  • Lot Description: Level,Creek,Shade Trees,Pasture
  • Listing Status: Sold-Inner Office
  • Interior Features: Attic Fan,Ceiling Fan,Smoke Detector,Cable TV Available,Attic Stairs-Disappearing,Connection-Dryer-E
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Area: 106-Anderson County, Sc
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Acres: 3.3100
  • Acreage Range: 1 to 3.99
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • # Of Bedrooms: Three
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 2
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • High School: Westside High
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • Garage: Two-Car, Attached Carport
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Floors: Carpet,Ceramic Tile
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Exterior Finish: Brick
  • Exterior Features: Fenced Yard,Insulated Windows,Driveway - Concrete,Patio,Porch-Front
  • Elementary School: McLees Elem
  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 3
Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-07-25.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification