Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Jean Maher
Phone: 864-365-4036
jean@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$12,000 New For Sale
85/86 Lewis Dr
Lavonia, SC 30553
0.44 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20187750
Property Photo
1/4

Description

Lakefront double lot in a secluded area convenient to I-85. Mobile homes allowed. Great affordable property on Hartwell. Not dockable but enough water when lake is full to pull up smaller boats. Lakefront picture taken at full pool.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Middle School: Georgia Area
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Dirt Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Brittany Harbor
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Brittany Harbor
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description
  • Manufactured Homes: Manufactured Allowed
  • Lot Description: Waterfront,Water View,Water Access,Trees - Mixed,Gentle Slope
  • Acres: 0.4400
  • Area: 620-Franklin County, Ga
  • County/Area: Georgia County
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • High School: Georgia Area
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features/Zones: Non-Dockable
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Zip Code: 30553

Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-05-29.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification