Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Jean Maher
Phone: 864-365-4036
jean@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$199,500 For Sale
106 Woodbridge Lane
Starr, SC 29684
3 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20188301
Property Photo
1/10

Description

Major Price Reduction for Immediate Sale - Hard to find 3 acre lakefront parcel with verbal approval for two docks if subdivided appropriately. Near Big Water Marina. Dock in place on lot and COE has stipulated that property can have up to two docks depending upon how property is subdivided. This is a perfect spot to build that dream home or mutiple homes for a family compound. Could bring in a mobile or modular until you are ready to build. There is a septic and well on site that has not been used in many years. Owner makes no warranties about condition or usability of these.

Features

  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Acreage Range: 1-4.99
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: County Road,Gravel Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Usda: Yes
  • Utilities Available: Septic,Well-Private
  • Utilities On Site: Septic Tank,Well-Private
  • Middle School: Starr-Iva Middl
  • Manufactured Homes: Modular Allowed,Manufactured Allowed
  • Lot Description: Waterfront,Wooded,Water View,Water Access,Trees - Mixed,Gentle Slope
  • Acres: 3.0000
  • Area: 105-Anderson County, Sc
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Existing Dock
  • Elementary School: Starr Elem
  • High School: Crescent High
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features/Zones: Dockable by Permit,Green/By Application
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Zip Code: 29684
Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-06-26.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification