Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Jean Maher
Phone: 864-365-4036
jean@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$424,900 For Sale
79 Waters Edge Extension
Martin, GA 30557
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
0.69 acre lot - MLS# 20188617
Property Photo
1/34

Description

WOW....You will absolutely love what the owners have done with this lake home. Open living areas with hardwood floors, wood burning fireplace, ample windows allowing outside light, 2 screen porches and multiple decks. GREAT OUTSIDE LIVING SPACE.....The main level offers a kitchen that opens to the living area. The kitchen features granite counters, double sink and a dining bar. The great room takes you out to a nice size screen porch. The master and one other bedroom with 2 full baths are on the main level and both have outside access to their own decks. The lower level includes a rec area, 3 bedrooms and 1 bath. Two bedrooms between the main and lower levels are being used as office space. From the rec area you walk outside to a second screened porch and more decks. Walk on the paved sidewalk to the lake and enjoy a covered slip dock. You are situated on great water with open views. You will appreciate this CATCH!

Features

  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Zip Code: 30557
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Middle School: Stephens County
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level,Full Bath,Tub / Shower Combination,Exterior Access
  • Lot Description: Wooded,Water View,Gentle Slope,Shade Trees,Water Access
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Zone - Green
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 2000-2249
  • Specialty Rooms: Living/Dining Combination,Office/Study,Recreation Room
  • Water: Public Water
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Waters Edge
  • Subdivision: Waters Edge
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Style: Ranch
  • Stories: One
  • Storage Space: Basement
  • Status Category: Active
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan,Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings,Connection-Dryer-Electric,Connection - Washer,Countertops-Granit
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • High School: Stephens County
  • Area: 660-Stephens County, Ga
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dishwasher,Microwave - Built in,Refrigerator
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Acres: 0.6900
  • Acreage Range: .50 to .99
  • # Of Full Baths: Three
  • # Of Bedrooms In Basement: 3
  • # Of Bedrooms: Five
  • # Of Baths In Basement: 1
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 2
  • Basement: Yes, Inside Entrance, Finished, Walkout, Daylight, Full, Heated, Cooled
  • Baths (full): 3
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • Foundation: Basement
  • Floors: Hardwood
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Exterior Finish: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Deck,Driveway - Concrete,Porch-Screened
  • Elementary School: Stephens County
  • Dock Features: Covered,Wheeled Gangwalk
  • County/Area: Stephens County
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 2
Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-06-26.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification