Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Jean Maher
Phone: 864-365-4036
jean@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$375,000 New For Sale
1795 Lightwood Road
Hartwell, GA 30643
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
0.41 acre lot - MLS# 20188995
Property Photo
1/33

Description

Looking for lots of space on Lake Hartwell with an ideal location? This is it! Just 5 minutes from downtown Hartwell and on the deep water of Lightwood Rd peninsula. This lake home has two master suits on the main level. All bedrooms have 2 closets. Open floor plan and wood-burning fireplace. Screen porch/sun room. Kitchen with center island/bar seating. Laundry room includes washer & dryer. Two-car attached garage. Nicely landscaped with lots of perennials for continuous color. Full basement with bedroom, bathroom, rec room and workshop. Outbuilding for storage. Single covered slip dock included.

Features

  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Baths (full): 3
  • County/Area: Hart County
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Area: 640-Hart County, Ga
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Acres: 0.4100
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Sherwood Forest
  • Zip Code: 30643
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: Well - Private
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Middle School: Hart County
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level,Full Bath,Walk-In Closet,Master - Multiple
  • Lot Description: Wooded,Water View,Water Access
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Zone - Green
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Interior Features: Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings,Sky Lights,Countertops-Solid Surfc,Fireplace
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 1750-1999
  • Utilities On Site: Electric,Public Water,Septic
  • Usda: Yes
  • Subdivision: Sherwood Forest
  • Style: Ranch
  • Stories: One
  • Storage Space: Basement,Garage,Outbuildings
  • Status Category: Active
  • Specialty Rooms: Living/Dining Combination,Sun Room,Workshop,Laundry Room
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • High School: Hart County
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dishwasher,Dryer,Microwave - Built in,Refrigerator,Washer,Water Heater - Elect
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Acreage Range: .25 to .49
  • # Of Full Baths: Three
  • # Of Bedrooms In Basement: 1
  • # Of Bedrooms: Three
  • # Of Baths In Basement: 1
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 2
  • Basement: Yes, Inside Entrance, Walkout, Daylight, Partially Finished, Workshop, Full
  • Cooling System Type: Central Forced
  • Dock Features: Covered,Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump,Electricity,Wood Stove
  • Garage: Two-Car, Attached Garage
  • Foundation: Basement
  • Floors: Carpet,Ceramic Tile,Laminate
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Exterior Finish: Brick
  • Exterior Features: Porch-Front,Porch-Screened,Driveway - Circular
  • Elementary School: Hart County
  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 2

Video

http://tour.circlepix.com/home/X8GEHK/1795--Lightwood-Road-Hartwell-GA-20188995
Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-06-26.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification