Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$155,320 For Sale
121 Early Drive
Hartwell, GA 30643
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
2.85 acre lot - MLS# 20189150
Property Photo
1/31

Description

Organic 2.85 Acre Farm near Lake Hartwell. Geo Dome Greenhouse, 8' deer fencing surrounding property and irrigation throughout the entire property. A variety of fruit trees, blueberries, crimson clover and muscadines producing this summer. Well-suited for honey bees. Located off Reed Creek Hwy in Hartwell, it includes a 2BR/1BA 1.5 story home built in 2010 with an open floor plan. Nicely finished inside with a huge great room, wood-looking tile floors, kitchen with stainless steel refrigerator, range/oven and a commercial-size industrial sink for prepping produce. Easy-care exterior with Hardi-Plank siding and metal roof. Furnishings negotiable. Work in your garden, cool off in the lake - boat ramp is just 4 miles away.

Features

  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 1
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Level
  • Middle School: Hart County
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Metal
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 1250-1499
  • Specialty Rooms: Laundry Room
  • Status Category: Active
  • Stories: One and a Half
  • Style: Traditional, Farm House
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Usda: Yes
  • Utilities On Site: Electric,Septic,Well Water
  • Water: Well - Private
  • Interior Features: Cable TV Available,Connection-Dryer-Electric,Connection - Washer,Ceilings-Smooth
  • High School: Hart County
  • # Of Bedrooms: Two
  • # Of Full Baths: One
  • Acreage Range: 1 to 3.99
  • Acres: 2.8500
  • Age Range: 6-10 Years
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Refrigerator,Water Heater - Electric,Microwave - Countertop
  • Area: 640-Hart County, Ga
  • Baths (full): 1
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump,Multizoned
  • County/Area: Hart County
  • Elementary School: Hart County
  • Exterior Features: Fenced Yard
  • Exterior Finish: Cement Planks
  • Floors: Ceramic Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump,Multizoned,Electricity
  • Zip Code: 30643

Video

http://tour.circlepix.com/home/5YBUR4/121--Early-Drive-Hartwell-GA-20189150
Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-07-25.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification