Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$239,900 For Sale
430 Handrops Lane
Westminster, SC 29693
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
0.59 acre lot - MLS# 20189131
Property Photo
1/25

Description

Like new beautiful cape cod retreat situated in a quiet area featuring an open kitchen and living areas, nine foot ceilings, pellet stove fireplace, nice master suite, oversized laundry room and spacious wraparound covered deck. RV spot also on the property with full water/electrical hook-ups and a separate septic system. Covered slip dock in place with sundeck, 5,000 lb boat lift and electric/water service. Fantastic spot for swimming right off the dock. Ideal location just 20 minutes to Toccoa GA or Seneca SC. 30 minutes to Clemson. Large storage building on property ideal for keeping all the water toys.

Features

  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Zip Code: 29693
  • Sf Range: 1250-1499
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Middle School: West Oak Middle
  • Master Suite Features: Double Sink,Full Bath,Master on Second Level
  • Lot Description: Wooded,Water View,Gentle Slope,Water Access
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Specialty Rooms: Laundry Room
  • Status Category: Active
  • Water: Public Water
  • Utilities On Site: Electric,Public Water,Septic,Telephone
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Pelican Cove
  • Subdivision: Pelican Cove
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Style: Cape Cod
  • Stories: Two
  • Storage Space: Outbuildings
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Zone - Green,Dock in Place with Lift
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Area: 206-Oconee County, Sc
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Microwave - Built in,Water Heater - Electric
  • Age Range: 11-20 Years
  • Acres: 0.5900
  • Acreage Range: .50 to .99
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • # Of Bedrooms: Three
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 1
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan,Electric Garage Door,Smoke Detector,Some 9' Ceilings,Connection-Dryer-Electric,Connectio
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Floors: Carpet,Laminate,Vinyl
  • Exterior Finish: Cement Planks
  • Exterior Features: Insulated Windows,Porch-Other,Tilt-Out Windows,Driveway - Other
  • Elementary School: Orchard Park El
  • Dock Features: Covered,Lift,Light Pole,Power,Storage,Water
  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 1
Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-07-25.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification