Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$219,000 For Sale
139 McAlister Circle
Townville, SC 29689
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home - MLS# 20189333
Property Photo
1/19

Description

Wonderful rustic newly remodeled lakefront cottage with open living areas, fireplace, large covered porch, lakeside screened gazebo, lakeside deck, over sized 20x28 garage, quiet end of street location and a dock in place on good water(10+ feet deep at swim ladder at full pool) just off big water. Remodel included new kitchen with stainless appliances, new doors and windows, flooring and wood ceilings in bedrooms and upgrades to dock. Close to I-85, and Anderson. Convenient to Portman Marina and restaurants by boat! Most furniture included-ready to enjoy now! Parcel of land across street for privacy or storage also available.

Features

  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Zip Code: 29689
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Lot Description: Water View,Gentle Slope,Water Access
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Zone - Green
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 1000-1249
  • Water: Public Water
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Style: Cabin, Cottage
  • Stories: One
  • Storage Space: Garage
  • Status Category: Active
  • Interior Features: Attic Fan,Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings,Connection-Dryer-Electric,Connection - Washer,Ceilings-Smooth,Fire
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Area: 105-Anderson County, Sc
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dryer,Refrigerator,Washer,Water Heater - Electric
  • Age Range: 31-50 Years
  • Acreage Range: .25 to .49
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • # Of Bedrooms: Two
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump,Window Unit
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Garage: Two-Car, Detached Garage
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Floors: Laminate
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Exterior Finish: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Deck,Driveway - Concrete,Porch-Front,Porch-Screened,Gazebo
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • Dock Features: Platform,Wheeled Gangwalk
  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 2
Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-07-25.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification