Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$70,000 For Sale
Lot 108 Cove Circle
Anderson, SC 29626
0.81 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20189528
Property Photo
1/11

Description

One of the last remaining lakefront lots in Stone Creek Cove. Owners plans have changed and they will not be moving to SC. .81 acres includes a boat slip in a community boat dock with 3 slips for this lot, and two other lots located adjacent. Stone Creek Cove is the only community in Anderson County located on the shores of Lake Hartwell with a golf course and pool. The Grill Man Restaurant located in the Community clubhouse offers dining on the weekends. Come and enjoy the resort style atmosphere of this great community. Owner motivated - bring offers.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Middle School: Robert Anderson Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Stone Creek Cov
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Stone Creek Cov
  • Usda: Yes
  • Utilities Available: Electric,Cable,Propane Gas
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Lot Description: Waterfront,Wooded,Water View,Water Access
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Acres: 0.8100
  • Area: 105-Anderson County, Sc
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Covered,Existing Dock
  • Elementary School: McLees Elem
  • High School: Westside High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Lot Features: Boat Slip Included
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features/Zones: Boat Slip,Shared Dock
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Zip Code: 29626
Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-07-25.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification