Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Jean Maher
Phone: 864-365-4036
jean@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$150,000 For Sale
Lot 2 Coves End
Seneca, SC 29678
0.58 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20143443
Property Photo
1/5

Description

DEEP water lot and max dock approval per corp. Property already has a gravel drive cut in and is ready for your home. Close to Clemson, Seneca, and I-85. Wooded lot with mature hardwoods. Great upscale neighborhood of nice lake homes. Boat to the football games!

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Sunset Pointe
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Sunset Pointe
  • Utilities Available: Electric,Public Water
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description
  • Middle School: Seneca Middle
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Lot Description: Cul-de-Sac,Waterfront,Wooded,Water View,Water Access,Trees - Hardwood,Underground Utilities
  • Acres: 0.5800
  • Area: 207-Oconee County, Sc
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Elementary School: Blue Ridge Elementary
  • High School: Seneca High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features/Zones: Green/By Application
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Zip Code: 29678

Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-05-22.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification