Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Jean Maher
Phone: 864-365-4036
jean@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$199,900 For Sale
6 Harbor Gate
Anderson, SC 29625
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Townhouse - MLS# 20155820
Property Photo
1/25

Description

Lakefront townhouse that has been renovated with new hardwood floors/carpet, cabinets, quartz countertops, new appliances, lighting, doors, painted and the list goes on. The main level offers a kitchen, living/dining area with fireplace, half bath, deck. The upper level includes 2 bedrooms and 1 bath with a fireplace in master. The lower has a rec area, 1 bedroom/1 bath and patio. Great lay out for entertaining company. Community amenities include pool, tennis, clubhouse and community docks behind each building. You are approx. 1 mile from Portman Marina, restaurants, shopping, etc..

Features

  • Zip Code: 29625
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Property Type: Townhouse
  • Pool or Spa: Yes See Community Amenities
  • Pool: Yes See Community Amenities
  • Middle School: Lakeside Middle
  • Master Suite Features: Full Bath,Master on Second Level,Tub / Shower Combination,Walk-In Closet,Fireplace
  • Lot Description: Water View,Gentle Slope,Shade Trees,Water Access
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Features: Community Dock
  • Sewer: Private Sewer Company
  • Sf Range: 2000-2249
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description
  • Water: Public Water
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Harbor Gate
  • Subdivision: Harbor Gate
  • Sub Type: Townhouse
  • Style: Traditional
  • Stories: Two
  • Storage Space: Basement
  • Status Category: Active
  • Specialty Rooms: Living/Dining Combination,Recreation Room
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Interior Features: Connection-Dryer-Electric,Connection - Washer,Countertops-Solid Surfc,Fireplace
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Baths (partial): 1
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Basement: Yes, Inside Entrance, Finished, Walkout, Daylight, Full, Heated, Cooled
  • Area: 107-Anderson County, Sc
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dishwasher,Dryer,Refrigerator,Washer,Water Heater - Electric
  • Age Range: 31-50 Years
  • Acreage Range: Under .25
  • # Of Half Baths: One
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • # Of Bedrooms In Basement: 1
  • # Of Bedrooms: Three
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Community Amenities: Club House,Common Area,Dock,Gated Community,Pets Allowed,Tennis,Pool
  • HOA Fee Includes: Exterior Maintenance,Insurance,Lawn Maintenance,Pool,Trash Service,Street Lights,Termite Contract,Se
  • High School: Westside High
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • Foundation: Basement
  • Floors: Carpet,Ceramic Tile,Hardwood
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Master Suite Features
  • Exterior Finish: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Deck,Patio,Glass Door
  • Elementary School: New Prospect El
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • # Of Baths In Basement: 1

Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-05-29.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification