Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$149,900 For Sale
Lot 2 Shady Cove Trail
Seneca, SC 29678
0.74 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20162271
Property Photo
1/15

Description

MOTIVATED SELLER! This lakefront lot has been under brushed and is easy to walk. Nicely wooded and level. You will enjoy a pleasant walk down to the lake. A platform dock (depth 17 ft at full pool) is in place in a wide cove. Surrounded by nice homes. A stone's throw to Clemson games. Verbal approval from Corp (Dale) for a max covered slip dock.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Seneca Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Gravel Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Utilities Available: Electric,Public Water,Septic
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description
  • Lot Description: Cul-de-Sac,Waterfront,Wooded,Water View,Water Access,Trees - Mixed,Level
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Acres: 0.7400
  • Area: 207-Oconee County, Sc
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Dock Features: Platform,Existing Dock
  • Elementary School: J N Kellett Elem
  • High School: Seneca High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features/Zones: Green/By Application
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Zip Code: 29678
Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-07-25.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification