Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Jean Maher
Phone: 864-365-4036
jean@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Home Listings


32 Results Price (high to low)
33
$789,000 For Sale
212 Westwind Harbour
Anderson, SC 29625
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
7.98 acre lot
36
$689,000 For Sale
85 Aleja Point
Martin, GA 30557
6 beds, 3 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
0.69 acre lot
32
$634,900 For Sale
1315 Shadow Lane
Anderson, SC 29625
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
12.73 acre lot
35
$500,000 For Sale
310 Point Place Dr
Westminster, SC 29693
5 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
35
$419,000 For Sale
7 Osceola Trail
Fair Play, SC 29643
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2.75 acre lot
27
$366,000 For Sale
100 Lands End
Anderson, SC 29626
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
0.95 acre lot
24
$339,000 For Sale
310 Hartview Circle
Anderson, SC 29625
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
0.5 acre lot
36
$315,000 For Sale
102 Windy Point
Townville, SC 29689
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1.29 acre lot
25
$300,000 For Sale
8 Hickory Hill Lane
Martin, GA 30557
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
0.92 acre lot
23
$289,500 New For Sale
242 Jenkins Mill Dr
Westminster, SC 29693
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
0.96 acre lot
22
$289,000 For Sale
25 Greenewood Ln
Hartwell, GA 30643
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1.05 acre lot
36
$269,000 For Sale
506 N Arrowhead Drive
Westminster, SC 29693
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
30
$254,000 New For Sale
108 Harbour Springs Way
Anderson, SC 29626
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Townhouse
30
$254,000 For Sale
108 Harbour Springs Way
Anderson, SC 29626
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
0.43 acre lot
34
$250,000 For Sale
121 Pikes Ridge Road
Anderson, SC 29626
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
36
$249,750 For Sale
542 S Century Drive
Martin, GA 30557
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
0.72 acre lot
17
$239,000 For Sale
220 Lakeland Drive
Anderson, SC 29626
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
0.36 acre lot
25
$199,900 For Sale
6 Harbor Gate
Anderson, SC 29625
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Townhouse
25
$195,000 For Sale
308 Lazy Street
Anderson, SC 29626
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
0.44 acre lot
19
$194,599 For Sale
1111 Sunset Lane
Anderson, SC 29626
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
0.8 acre lot
Listings 1-20 out of 32 Previous 1 2           Next

Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-05-22.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification