Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Jean Maher
Phone: 864-365-4036
jean@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Jean Maher

Telephone: 864-365-4036
E-Mail: Jean@buyhartwelllake.com

  • I began my Real Estate career as a Realtor and Office Manager with a local Anderson County Real Estate firm that produced Real Estate sales upwards of $35 million dollars from 1994 through 2000.  I have over 30 years of experience working in Management including several years with two Fortune 500 Companies.
  • Recently returning to the Upstate I have decided to continue my Real Estate career in the Greater Anderson, SC and Georgia areas. Originally from Southern New England my husband and our family find ourselves in South Carolina for the second time!  Our love for Lake Hartwell and the surrounding areas have brought us back!  We love boating and found ourselves enjoying Lake Harwell at every opportunity.  We have purchased our new home on the shores of Lake Hartwell and are living the Dream!!

I am ready and available to offer my expertise, help and support with listing your property or purchasing your next dream home! Call today for your free market analysis to sell your home or information on purchasing that dream property!

Realtor Associations:

  • National Association of Realtors
  • South Carolina Association of Realtors
  • Georgia Association of Realtors
  • Western Upstate Association of Realtors
Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
E-Mail: Patty@buyhartwelllake.com


 

Testimonials Page

Debbie Henderson has delivered such quality service that we're repeat clients. She's extremely knowledgeable and never shoots from the hip. Her professionalism can't be outdone yet her compassion and patience lends a completely personal touch. We highly recommend Debbie to anyone either buying or selling. She's served us in both capacities and both times knocked it out of the park. Thank you Debbie! K MacKenzie
Katie Tillman’s local knowledge of Hartwell Lake, lake property values, and Army Corp regulations were instrumental in evaluating the lake houses, which she lined up for me. Once I decided on my house, Katie was a constant source of information, guidance, and support throughout the process. Her prompt and knowledgeable responses always gave me confidence, while her integrity and trustworthiness always gave me reassurance. Thank you Katie Tillman for helping me buy my lake house! Amanda Senentz
Just wanted you to know what a professional job Kyle Corbett did in selling our lot. You do more than list; you market property and I’ve had enough experience to know the difference. We were also happy to meet the new owners and thought the whole transaction went smoothly. Thanks again for a job well done! Phillip Yon
Living in another state, I have relied on Don and Patty to manage my property on Lake Hartwell for the past ten years. I can attest to their exceptional professionalism, integrity, fairness and trustworthiness. I greatly appreciate the Clevelands and their extensive knowledge of ever-changing market trends, especially as it relates to lake property. You can rest assured the Clevelands will represent you well and go the extra mile on your behalf. Lolita Hefner
"Larissa was awesome! She was always available to answer any questions we had. She went above and beyond to make our first time home buying experience great! We would highly recommend!" Richard Lewis and Angela Usevich
View All

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification