Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Jean Maher
Phone: 864-365-4036
jean@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Kyle Corbett

Telephone: 864-376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett, Lake Hartwell Realtor

  • Real Estate Broker with 15 Years Experience selling Lake Hartwell

  • Multi-Million Dollar Producer

  • Listing Specialist - Aggressive Marketing Plan for Lake Property and Homes

  • Listing Sales Rate 36% GREATER than Market Average!

  • Full Time Resident on Lake Hartwell for 23 Years

  • Licensed in Georgia and South Carolina

  • We have a marketing plan which is second to none and gives our sellers an upper hand when it comes to marketing their property. As a result, our listing sales rate is 36% GREATER than the market average. Why? Because we do more! Our approach is based on years experience, research, and volumes of lakefront analytical data. As residents on Lake Hartwell, we appreciate its recreational opportunities, financial value, and beauty. Allow us to determine the value of your lakefront property in today's market by calling 864-376-9163.

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
E-Mail: Patty@buyhartwelllake.com


 

Testimonials Page

Debbie Henderson has delivered such quality service that we're repeat clients. She's extremely knowledgeable and never shoots from the hip. Her professionalism can't be outdone yet her compassion and patience lends a completely personal touch. We highly recommend Debbie to anyone either buying or selling. She's served us in both capacities and both times knocked it out of the park. Thank you Debbie! K MacKenzie
Katie Tillman’s local knowledge of Hartwell Lake, lake property values, and Army Corp regulations were instrumental in evaluating the lake houses, which she lined up for me. Once I decided on my house, Katie was a constant source of information, guidance, and support throughout the process. Her prompt and knowledgeable responses always gave me confidence, while her integrity and trustworthiness always gave me reassurance. Thank you Katie Tillman for helping me buy my lake house! Amanda Senentz
Just wanted you to know what a professional job Kyle Corbett did in selling our lot. You do more than list; you market property and I’ve had enough experience to know the difference. We were also happy to meet the new owners and thought the whole transaction went smoothly. Thanks again for a job well done! Phillip Yon
Living in another state, I have relied on Don and Patty to manage my property on Lake Hartwell for the past ten years. I can attest to their exceptional professionalism, integrity, fairness and trustworthiness. I greatly appreciate the Clevelands and their extensive knowledge of ever-changing market trends, especially as it relates to lake property. You can rest assured the Clevelands will represent you well and go the extra mile on your behalf. Lolita Hefner
"Larissa was awesome! She was always available to answer any questions we had. She went above and beyond to make our first time home buying experience great! We would highly recommend!" Richard Lewis and Angela Usevich
View All

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification