Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $159,000 Sold

2602 Whitehall Road
Anderson, SC 29625



lot: 1.75 acres
Commercial: Commercial Land - MLS# 20165612
Property Photo
1/7

Sold

Sold for $159,000 on Aug 31, 2018

Description

Prime commercial corner lot facing major traffic thoroughfare from Lake Hartwell to downtown Anderson. It doesn't get much better then this if looking for business visibility. This lot is level and cleared.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-5
  • Age Range: To Be Built
  • Area: 107-Anderson County,SC
  • Cable Co.: Charter
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Electric Co.: Duke
  • High Speed Internet: 1
  • Improved SqFt: 0-999
  • Land Description: Cleared, Level
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Lot Size: 1.7500
  • Phone Co.: Bell South
  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Road: County
  • Selling Agent: Agent Nonmember
  • Selling Office: Nonmember Office
  • Sold Date: 2018-08-31 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 159000.00
  • Sub Type: Commercial Land
  • Unit Number: High Traffic Location
  • Utilities Avail: Electric, Public Water
  • Water Co.: West Ander
  • Zip Code: 29625

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu