Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$150,000 Contingency Contract

2602 Whitehall Road
Anderson, SC 29625



1.75 acre lot
Commercial: Commercial Land - MLS# 20165612
Property Photo
1/7

Description

Prime commercial corner lot facing major traffic thoroughfare from Lake Hartwell to downtown Anderson. It doesn't get much better then this if looking for business visibility. This lot is level and cleared.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-5
  • Acres: 1.7500
  • Age: To Be Built
  • Area: 107-Anderson County, Sc
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Improved Sqft: 0-999
  • Land Description: Cleared,Level
  • Listing Status: Contingency Contract
  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Road Description: County
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Commercial Land
  • Utilities Available: Electric,Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29625

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification