Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $60,000 Sold-Co-Op By Mls Member

407 Meredith Lake Road
Townville, SC 29689

15.44 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20170694
Property Photo
1/6

Sold

Sold for $60,000 on Jun 15, 2017

Description

Gorgeous property at end of road. Lake frontage. While property is not dockable, there is lake frontage to enjoy. Located in a quiet serene area. Some views. Property is priced to sell.

Features

  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Selling Agent: 39
  • Sold Date: 2017-06-15 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 60000
  • Status Category: Sold
  • Acreage Range: 10-25.99
  • Sub Type: Acreage/Farm
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Road Frontage: County Road
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Manufactured Homes: Manufactured Allowed
  • Lot Description: Waterfront,Wooded,Water View,Trees - Mixed,Gentle Slope
  • Listing Status: Sold-Co-Op By Mls Member
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Area: 105-Anderson County, Sc
  • Acres: 15.4400
  • Zip Code: 29689
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification