Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$20,000 For Sale

Lot 34 Smoke Rise
Westminster, SC 29693

lot:1 acre | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20171782
Property Photo
1/8

Description

Beautiful lake lot with mature hardwoods, nice views, privacy and spot to beach a boat. Great location at the end of a cul-de-sac. Gated neighborhood has a community dock and picnic shelter beside a small stream and waterfall. Fantastic deal! Also available is lot 33 adjoining this lot which is dockable

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-5
  • Annual HOA Fee: $130
  • Area: 201-Oconee County,SC
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Orchard Park El
  • High School: West Oak High
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Hardwood, Waterfront, Gentle Slope, Water Access, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 1.0000
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Westminster Mid
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Delta Estates
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Delta Estates
  • Utilities Avail: Electric, Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29693
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification