Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $76,000 Sold

525 Co Bird
Westminster, SC 29693

4 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
lot: 1.25 acres - MLS# 20171872
Property Photo
1/13

Sold

Sold for $76,000 on Apr 23, 2018

Description

Over one acre with a dock in place on quiet cove, four bedroom brick underpinned doublewide is in great condition with new heat pump. Fantastic property at a bargain price. Private and peaceful area. Water is about 5.5 feet deep at dock when lake is at full pool. Rented month to month currently.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-3.99
  • Age Range: 11-20 Years
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Range/Oven-Electric, Water Heater - Electric
  • Area: 201-Oconee County,SC
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Cooling: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Elementary School: Orchard Park El
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Foundations: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 2
  • Heating System: Heat Pump
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Interior Features: Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings, Ceiling Fan, Connection - Washer, Dryer Connection-Electric
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Lot Description: Gentle Slope, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Size: 1.2500
  • Middle School: West Oak Middle
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 4
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Selling Agent: Jonathan Fricks
  • Selling Office: Bhhs C Dan Joyner - Anderson
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 1750-1999
  • Sold Above Grade SqFt: 1880
  • Sold Approx SqFt: 1880
  • Sold Date: 2018-04-23 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 76000.00
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Mobile Home - Doublewide
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Water: Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29693
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification