Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$79,900 For Sale

519 Co Bird
Westminster, SC 29693

3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home - MLS# 20171873
Property Photo
1/7

Description

INVESTOR MUST SELL!! Over one acre with a dock in place on nice water, three bedroom brick underpinned doublewide is in great condition. Fantastic property at a bargain price. Dock has about 5.5 feet of water depth when lake is at full pool. Private and peaceful area.

Features

  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 3
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 2
  • # Of Bedrooms: Three
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • Acreage Range: .50 to .99
  • Age Range: 6-10 Years
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dishwasher,Water Heater - Electric
  • Area: 201-Oconee County, Sc
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Elementary School: Orchard Park El
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Foundation: Brick Underpinned(Mobile)
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan,Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings,Connection-Dryer-Electric,Connection - Washer
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Water View,Gentle Slope,Water Access
  • Middle School: West Oak Middle
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 1250-1499
  • Status Category: Active
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Mobile Home - Doublewide
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Water: Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29693
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification