Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$22,000 For Sale

296 Oconee Avenue
Westminster, SC 29693

Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20173330
Property Photo
1/8

Description

Nice lot with plenty of hardwoods, good water frontage, and views of the lake. Great neighborhood with golf course and gated entrace. Property is close to the community pool, tennis courts, and boat ramp. Not dockable but you can beach your boat at the shoreline. Quiet low traffic street. Superb value!

Features

  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Status Category: Active
  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Chickasaw Point
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Chickasaw Point
  • Zip Code: 29693
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Area: 206-Oconee County, Sc
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake Features/Zones: Yellow/Beach Only
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Waterfront,Wooded,Water View,Water Access
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification