Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$219,000 For Sale

542 S Century Drive
Martin, GA 30557

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
0.72 acre lot - MLS# 20174735
Property Photo
1/33

Description

HUGE PRICE REDUCTION for current drought condition on shallow cove. Buy at bargain price now before water level returns! Public boat ramp just around the corner until then. Open floor plan w/ vaulted wood ceiling, exposed beams, wood walls for warm lake charm. Updated kitchen w/ SS appliances. Sunroom with screens and windows for year-round use. 2 BRs, full remodeled bath upstairs. Downstairs FR with a second masonry fireplace and views of the lake, a bedroom, dressing area and updated bathroom, plus laundry room with storage. Flagstone patio. Concrete walkway with handrails to covered slip dock. Circular drive, oversized 2-car detached garage.

Features

  • Acres: 0.7200
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan,Electric Garage Door,Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings,Countertops-Laminate,Alarm System-Owned,Fir
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Shady Shores
  • Zip Code: 30557
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Middle School: Georgia Area
  • Lot Description: Wooded,Water View,Gentle Slope,Shade Trees,Water Access
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Dockable By Permit,Zone - Green
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 1750-1999
  • Specialty Rooms: Living/Dining Combination,Sun Room,Workshop,Laundry Room
  • Water: Public Water
  • Utilities On Site: Cable,Electric,Public Water,Septic,Telephone
  • Subdivision: Shady Shores
  • Style: Ranch, Traditional, Cabin
  • Stories: One
  • Storage Space: Basement,Garage
  • High School: Georgia Area
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • Area: 660-Stephens County, Ga
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Dryer,Microwave - Built in,Washer,Water Heater - Electric
  • Age Range: 31-50 Years
  • Acreage Range: .50 to .99
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • # Of Bedrooms In Basement: 1
  • # Of Bedrooms: Three
  • # Of Baths In Basement: 1
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 1
  • Basement: Yes, Inside Entrance, Finished, Walkout, Daylight, Full, Heated, Cooled
  • Garage: Two-Car, Detached Garage
  • Foundation: Basement
  • Floors: Ceramic Tile,Laminate
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Exterior Features: Deck,Insulated Windows,Driveway - Asphalt,Patio,Porch-Front,Glass Door,Driveway - Circular
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • Dock Features: Covered
  • County/Area: Stephens County
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 2
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Video

http://tour.circlepix.com/home/JFTM2W

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification