Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$157,500 Under Contract

511 East Lakes
Townville, SC 29689

3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home - MLS# 20175699
Property Photo
1/9

Description

Nice covered slip dock on great swimming water close to Clemson, I-85, or Anderson with two Yamaha Wave Runners included! Home features cathedral ceiling, large kitchen, open layout and nice master suite plus full home intercom/music system. House is a short 45 steps from the dock on a very gentle slope lot. Dock has a covered slip for your boat and a dock locker. Over sized 40 foot carport is large enough for 4 cars or two cars and a boat. This is a fantastic retreat on a great part of the lake, priced to move! Perfect for a football game weekends, just 15 min to the Clemson campus!

Features

  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 3
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 2
  • # Of Bedrooms: Three
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • Acreage Range: .50 to .99
  • Age Range: 11-20 Years
  • Appliances: Dishwasher
  • Area: 101-Anderson County, Sc
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Dock Features: Covered,Storage,Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • Exterior Features: Porch-Front
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Garage: Four Or More-Car, Detached Carport
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings,Connection-Dryer-Electric,Connection - Washer,Walk-In Closet,Garden Tub,Conn
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Under Contract
  • Lot Description: Level,Water View,Gentle Slope,Water Access
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level,Full Bath,Tub - Garden,Walk-In Closet
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 1500-1749
  • Sold Date: 2017-09-22 00:00:00
  • Status Category: Pending
  • Storage Space: Outbuildings
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Mobile Home - Doublewide
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Subdivision: Eastlake Subd.
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Eastlake Subd.
  • Water: Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29689
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification