Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $125,000 Sold

511 East Lakes
Townville, SC 29689

3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,400 sq ft - MLS# 20175699
Property Photo
1/9

Sold

Sold for $125,000 on Oct 20, 2017

Description

Nice covered slip dock on great swimming water close to Clemson, I-85, or Anderson with two Yamaha Wave Runners included! Home features cathedral ceiling, large kitchen, open layout and nice master suite plus full home intercom/music system. House is a short 45 steps from the dock on a very gentle slope lot. Dock has a covered slip for your boat and a dock locker. Over sized 40 foot carport is large enough for 4 cars or two cars and a boat. This is a fantastic retreat on a great part of the lake, priced to move! Perfect for a football game weekends, just 15 min to the Clemson campus!

Features

  • Acreage Range: .50 To .99
  • Age Range: 11-20 Years
  • Appliances: Dishwasher
  • Area: 101-Anderson County,SC
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Dock Features: Covered, Storage, Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • Exterior Features: Porch-Front
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Foundations: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 2
  • Garage: 4-Car, Detached Carport
  • Garage Capacity Range: Four Or More
  • Heating System: Heat Pump
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings, Connection - Dishwasher, Connection - Washer, Dryer Connection-Electric, Ga
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Lot Description: Gentle Slope, Level, Water Access, Water View
  • Master Suite Features: Full Bath, Master On Main Level, Tub - Garden, Walk-In Closet
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 3
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Selling Agent: Kyle Corbett
  • Selling Office: Buyhartwelllake, Llc
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 1500-1749
  • Sold Above Grade SqFt: 1400
  • Sold Approx SqFt: 1400
  • Sold Date: 2017-10-20 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 125000.00
  • Sq.Ft.: 1400
  • Storage Space: Outbuildings
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Mobile Home - Doublewide
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Subdivision: Eastlake Subd.
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Eastlake Subd.
  • Total Approx SqFt: 1400
  • Water: Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29689
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification