Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$16,500 For Sale

236 Cooper Valley Rd
Martin, GA 30557

2.22 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20176716
Property Photo
1/9

Description

REDUCED! Nicely wooded 2.22 acres in lake community. Only a mile from the Holcomb access boat ramp. Septic system already installed and in place for a 3 Bedroom, 2 Bath home. Mobile homes allowed. Build or place your home here and enjoy deer, birds and wildlife all around you. Launch your boat on Lake Hartwell for fishing and boating activities.

Features

  • Acres: 2.2200
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Zip Code: 30557
  • Acreage Range: 1-4.99
  • Utilities On Site: Septic Tank
  • Utilities Available: Electric,Public Water,Septic,Cable,Propane Gas,Telephone
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Road Frontage: County Road,Paved Road
  • Middle School: Georgia Area
  • Manufactured Homes: Manufactured Allowed
  • Lot Description: Wooded
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • High School: Georgia Area
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • County/Area: Georgia County
  • Area: 660-Stephens County, Ga

Video

http://tour.circlepix.com/home/ALQMSV

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification