Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $13,500 Sold

236 Cooper Valley Road
Martin, GA 30557

lot: 2.22 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20176716
Property Photo
1/9

Sold

Sold for $13,500 on Dec 28, 2017

Description

REDUCED! Nicely wooded 2.22 acres in lake community. Only a mile from the Holcomb access boat ramp. Septic system already installed and in place for a 3 Bedroom, 2 Bath home. Mobile homes allowed. Build or place your home here and enjoy deer, birds and wildlife all around you. Launch your boat on Lake Hartwell for fishing and boating activities.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-5
  • Area: 660-Stephens County,GA
  • County/Area: Stephens County
  • High Speed Internet: 1
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Other - See Remarks
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Lot Size: 2.2200
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: County, Paved Road
  • Selling Agent: Debbie Henderson
  • Selling Office: Buyhartwelllake, Llc
  • Sold Date: 2017-12-28 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 13500.00
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Utilities Avail: Cable, Electric, Propane Gas, Public Water, Septic, Telephone
  • Utilities On Site: Septic
  • Zip Code: 30557
  • Middle School: Georgia Area
  • Manufactured Homes: Manufactured Allowed
  • Lot Description: Wooded
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • High School: Georgia Area
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area

Video

http://tour.circlepix.com/home/ALQMSV

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu