Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$125,000 For Sale

445 & 447 Shelor Ferry
Fair Play, SC 29643

2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home - MLS# 20177400
Property Photo
1/5

Description

Motivated Sellers! Make an offer! Great cove that opens up to big water. House needs to be finished off inside(no electrical, walls,HVAC system or plumbing in place). Built on just one of the two lots. Per owner, corp indicated a dock permit could be obtained for BOTH lots. The empty lot to the right is perched on a knoll and has really nice views. Keep and complete the existing house and sell the other lot or keep for privacy or investment. Great opportunity for a contractor or someone who is handy. Lot just surveyed, under brushed and all pins clearly marked. Right property line goes up to within 5-6 feet of the home to the right. Walk up there and check out the view and water. Owners need to move the property, make offer!

Features

  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 2
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 1
  • # Of Bedrooms: Two
  • # Of Full Baths: One
  • Acreage Range: .50 to .99
  • Age Range: 11-20 Years
  • Area: 206-Oconee County, Sc
  • Basement: Yes
  • Baths (full): 1
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling System Type: No Cooling
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Foundation: Basement
  • Heating System Type: No Heat
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dockable By Permit,Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 1000-1249
  • Status Category: Active
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Cabin
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Subdivision: Port Bass
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Port Bass
  • Water: Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29643
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification