Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $133,000 Sold-Co-Op By Mls Member

Lot 40 Martin Lake Drive
Seneca, SC 29678

0.27 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20178835
Property Photo
1/8

Sold

Sold for $133,000 on Jun 30, 2017

Description

Spectacular lakefront lot just minutes from Clemson! Gentle even slope to the lake, great building spot, very deep water, awesome lake views and approved for full size covered slip dock. Upscale street of homes. This property is the last undeveloped lot in this highly sought after area. Best of all it is priced to move quickly! Easy to walk and view anytime.

Features

  • Acres: 0.2700
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Listing Status: Sold-Co-Op By Mls Member
  • Selling Agent: 389
  • Sold Date: 2017-06-30 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 133000
  • Status Category: Sold
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Subdivision: Martin Creek
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Martin Creek
  • Utilities Available: Electric,Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29678
  • Middle School: Seneca Middle
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Lot Description: Trees - Hardwood,Trees - Mixed,Gentle Slope
  • Area: 207-Oconee County, Sc
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Elementary School: Blue Ridge Elementary
  • High School: Seneca High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake Features/Zones: Green/By Application
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification