Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $80,000 Sold-Co-Op By Mls Member

338a Cann Road
Anderson, SC 29625

Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20178960
Property Photo
1/6

Sold

Sold for $80,000 on Nov 2, 2017

Description

Great cleared lot with dock in place on deep water. Electricity service on site and pole light down at shoreline. Great location close to I-85, Clemson, and Anderson. Nice spot on the lake near Portman Marina and restaurants by boat. Very easy to walk since property is cleared and ready to build on, you can see the dock easily from the road.

Features

  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Listing Status: Sold-Co-Op By Mls Member
  • Selling Agent: David Williams
  • Selling Office: Lake Hartwell Properties
  • Sold Date: 2017-11-02 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 80000
  • Status Category: Sold
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Zip Code: 29625
  • Manufactured Homes: Manufactured Allowed
  • Lot Description: Waterfront,Water View
  • Area: 105-Anderson County, Sc
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Covered,Existing Dock
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Lake Features/Zones: Green/By Application
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification