Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $80,000 Sold

338a Cann Road
Anderson, SC 29625

Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20178960
Property Photo
1/6

Sold

Sold for $80,000 on Nov 2, 2017

Description

Great cleared lot with dock in place on deep water. Electricity service on site and pole light down at shoreline. Great location close to I-85, Clemson, and Anderson. Nice spot on the lake near Portman Marina and restaurants by boat. Very easy to walk since property is cleared and ready to build on, you can see the dock easily from the road.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Area: 105-Anderson County,SC
  • Dock Features: Covered, Existing Dock
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • High Speed Internet: 1
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Zone - Green
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Lot Description: Waterfront, Water View
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Selling Agent: David Williams
  • Selling Office: Lake Hartwell Properties
  • Sold Date: 2017-11-02 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 80000.00
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Zip Code: 29625
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Manufactured Homes: Manufactured Allowed
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification