Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $10,500 Sold

Lot A Tahoe
Townville, SC 29689

lot: 1 acre | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20179837
Property Photo
1/5

Sold

Sold for $10,500 on Apr 2, 2018

Description

One acre unrestricted lot close to boat ramp and walking distance to a Lake Hartwell Campground with convenience store for supplies. Perfect for a full time home, cottage, mobile or camper. Super location just 10 minutes from I-85 SC exit 11. Close to Clemson or Anderson. Lot next door is also one acre and available for 15K. Purchase both for extra privacy. Great value for a lot by the lake! Owner financing possible with 25% down for up to 4 years.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-5
  • Area: 106-Anderson County,SC
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Gentle Slope
  • Lot Size: 1.0000
  • Manufactured Homes: Manufactured Allowed, Modular Allowed, Multi-Sections Allowed, Single Wide Allowed
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Selling Agent: Kyle Corbett
  • Selling Office: Buyhartwelllake, Llc
  • Sold Date: 2018-04-02 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 10500.00
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Utilities Avail: Public Water
  • Water Co.: Pioneer
  • Water Frontage Ft: 133
  • Zip Code: 29689
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Lot Dimensions: 133(road)x277x187x271
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • County/Area: Anderson County

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification