Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $200,000 Sold-Co-Op By Mls Member

Well Mountain Road
Westminster, SC 29693

127.22 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20180297
Property Photo
1/18

Sold

Sold for $200,000 on May 23, 2017

Description

THIS IS AN AMAZING OPPORTUNITY! 127+ acres of breathtaking views of the Blue Ridge Mountains priced well below market value. The land also features lots of wildlife, a stream, hardwoods throughout, rolling topography, and a paved county road for easy access! This would be an excellent property for hunting or pasture use! Westminster is known as "The Base of the Blue Ridge Mountains" and the town's motto is "Gateway to the Mountain Lakes Region." It is a short drive to many of the area's nature attractions such as waterfalls, whitewater rafting, kayaking and hiking trails and easy access to Lakes Hartwell, Keowee, Jocassee where you can enjoy boating, fishing, water skiing & swimming. It is also conveniently located 9 miles from Seneca, 20 miles to GA & 90 minutes from Greenville and Atlanta via I-85.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Over 100
  • Acres: 127.2230
  • Area: 201-Oconee County, Sc
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Elementary School: Westminster Elm
  • High School: Westside High
  • Listing Status: Sold-Co-Op By Mls Member
  • Lot Description: Mountain View,Wooded,Trees - Hardwood,Trees - Mixed,Pastures
  • Lot Dimensions: 127+ Acres
  • Manufactured Homes: Single Wide Allowed,Modular Allowed,Manufactured Allowed
  • Middle School: Westminster Mid
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: County Road,Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Selling Agent: 2759
  • Sold Date: 2017-05-23 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 200000
  • Special Conditions: REO/Bank Owned
  • Special Conditions Details: Bank Owned
  • Status Category: Sold
  • Sub Type: Acreage/Farm
  • Surface Water: Creek(s)
  • Zip Code: 29693
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification